You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Use steem.supply? If You Do Are You Remiss Like Me?

in #witnesses6 years ago

I agree with you 1000% @bitcoinflood.

I think one of the biggest problems is few are aware it even exists. To start, most do not know about the witnesses nor do they cast their votes. Also, until that post, I didnt know there was such a huge difference in payments between the top 21 and the rest. Hell, I dont even know what the payment is for any of them (I guess I could search that out).

There is no doubt the STEEM blockchain has some issues that need addressing. This is part of the growth challenges we have.

But hey, at least we arent debating as to what the best way to speed up this blockchain is or how to handle all the back traffic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34