You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Use steem.supply? If You Do Are You Remiss Like Me?

in #witnesses7 years ago

I agree with @yabapmatt as well Task... people should always strive to vote for the witnesses they believe in.

If the work that @dragosroua has developed in Steem Supply - which I also use daily - grants you the trust you need to vote, then by all means do it.

It depends on your technical skill too... I'm sure @yabapmatt with his uber skills can detect other people's skills through their average post with much more ease than we both can, we are certainly not developers.

By the way, steem bot tracker is also good... all in all, I think without taking steemit into account, those two are the two platforms I use the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41