You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current witness choices (Part III)

in #witnesses6 years ago

I love posts about witnesses, especially when people take the time to explain why they vote as they do. It takes a lot of time to write out 30 names and back those names with solid reasons to vote. I haven't done a post like this in a while, but I keep up with witnesses as much as I can, and reevaluate my votes on a regular basis.

Do you know about the Witness Chat next Wednesday, Jan 23, on the Ramble discord server? Noon EST. It's a monthly forum that brings together witnesses of all ranks and stakeholders, and is always an interesting conversation. Would be great to see you there! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the heads up on the Witness Chat! Marking it in my scheduler now! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72