You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current witness choices (Part III)

in #witnesses6 years ago

Not many people give me credit for the impact I've had on the game, I really appreciate that. If @aggroed or @yabapmatt knew how many play because of my pronounced addiction, I'd say half of the blockchain would be my 'affiliates' LOL! I've even done the voice of The Lord of Darkness, done several story readings and am a regular on the Steem Star Playhouse with @carrieallen and @chrisroberts where we have fun and yak about the game almost the whole time. Thanks for the vote of confidence my man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @enginewitty. It's nice to have more community contributions of yours to point to.

STEEM On!!! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77