You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR LITTLESCRIBE: Interview with a Witness: #1 - @timcliff

in #witness6 years ago

I did enjoy and was among the audience, joined the discord though I have not presented yet, still thought about finding my way here and say thx. Puck is cute btw

Sort:  

Oh yes! I saw you! Now I remember. Well, it's been good getting to know you on other venues, like PYPT. Again, love the accent. Maybe you should come on my show and help me co-host something. Seriously. I could listen to you all day. I'm sure I"m not the only one who feels that way. :)

I do my best on dlive on Tuesdays and have even thought of hosting a show about film music once, but I do not think I have the talent as entertaining host like you or Carrie. My skill comes in music I guess. Maybe a guest haha Still that is a beautiful thing you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90