THE FIRST VERSION OF STEEM REPOSITORY IS READY 📃

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

STEEM REPOSITORY V1.0

As i explained in my witness presentation, my MAIN GOAL wil be the STEEM REPO.

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@yanosh01/the-time-to-introduce-myself-as-witness-has-arrived-yanosh01

I'm more and more convinced that finding old posts on the steem blockchain is really complicated.

  • How many times did you need an article written by someone but didn't know where to find it?
  • How many times have you thought, I had seen it but I don't remember where to find it?
  • How many times have you learned somenthing useful from an older then a week post?

This is my goal. Keep all the best posts written by steem users into a repository. That's why I created a wordpress site.... I'll go to explain you.


I would call it: a Blog inside Blog !!!!!

steem repo.png

This is my first version and I should add an infinite series of contents. Currently it is hosted on altervista, but I'm going to create my own server to host it.

The site is very easy. Let me explain it:

1- WE HAVE THE SITE TITLE


The name of the site. I called it Steem Repo

title.png

2- HOME PAGE AND RELEVANT POSTS

In this section you will see my initial post and all posts i think are very important. So you can see it directly on the HOME PAGE - DASHBOARD (for example somenthing about HF and GOOD NEWS)

home.png

3- CATEGORIES


This is the REAL REPOSITORY. I will categorize the most important posts in categories so you can do an accurate search by section. Simply you'll have to enter the section you are interested in and there you will find all the posts you need about it.

categories.png

For example now there is only the section called GUIDES

Inside you will find all guides about STEEM and STEEMIT

guides.png

cat2.png

When you found what you are interest for, you only need to open it and you will see a short description of it:

bottom.png

At the bottom of this page you will find all links related to this article:

linkse.png

Now click on it and you will see the original post written on steem blockchain
Link 1 point for example to and old post of @shenanigator

link1.png

SO what you have to do is:

  • Enter to STEEM REPO on this page
  • Select Category you are interest for
  • Select the article you are interest for
  • Click on the link at the bottom of this page

you will be redirected directly to Post written on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN
Keep in mind this is only Version N. 1 and i will add a lot of content.

IF YOU HAVE SOME ARTICLES TO SUGGEST ME AND TO ADD IN A SPECIFIC SECTION PLEASE CONTACT ME ON PAL DISCORD CHANNEL

If you think what I'm doing is something you like, please UPVOTE ME AS WITNESS

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

witness.png

Best Regards @yanosh01

steemit.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 4.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yanosh01.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by yanosh01 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51