You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago

In what ways do you engage or add to the community?

I just see you promoting yourself to trending each day.

I'm really unclear on what you have to offer as a witness.

Please advise

Sort:  

Absolutly agree with you.
I am also happy to read that he support charity projects but that is not a solution for us. That right now just hurt the steem ecosystem.
I think we are not in that stage right now.

Will be much happier if that steem will be in a hands of those people who power it up and useing it.
Bringing more content creators to the platform instead of cashing it out.

When the steem will be stronger and we have a 1 million active users than i dont mind.
I also like the positive mindset posts but even i can boost it if i want i dont feel that i should do that. I give a small boost and thats it but not every day to a trending.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't fully understand how steem works but I agree. Content creators are vital to the platform.

I respect you and you are free to your choices and concepts. Regards. If you want talk better with me you can use discord or steem chat. Regards

Yeah, why would anyone give this guy a witness vote when he does not even use his steem power to up vote people everyday. Currently has 96% power right now.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75