You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago

Community, stewardship, positive force and focus...

All of these things are integral to the forward path of this Steem'verse, yes...
I have not been here long; June of 2017 but had to take an extended leave due to a Multiple Sclerosis flare. However, I have returned and I am trying to make a difference. Brought here originally by @bearone, I have learned there is much more to this place than meets the eye! Currently... I am writing for the @steembasicincome group; founded by @josephsavage... also; I am a Moderator at the #SteemTerminal Discord group... there are wonderful people there like @xcountytravelers, @thekittygirl, and @brittandjosie... A place for new Steemians to go and learn. Also a member of #steemusa; a great group of people there as well; @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @old-guy-photos... too many to mention.

I recently did an interview with @ecoinstant; we discussed the very things you speak of...helping, community... he is in tune with @nathanmars as well...

Look, this isn't a plug session, but rather, my agreement with your reasoning; we must realize this "place" won't benefit or help...without ALL of us thinking about ALL of us. You use a bot to get votes, and have the transparency to admit you are doing to help others? Bravo...

Thank you for being real...and for what you are doing...

Love and light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29