You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔What Exactly is a STEEM Witness?😮

in #witness6 years ago

Good thing I found this publication.

A publication full of information for many Steemians who still do not know that they are the witnesses of steemit, and who need this publication.

I will give this great publication to many who ask me for discord, that he is a witness.

Thank you very much for making a publication full of very good information for many steemians.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Many thanks, I hope it is easy enough to understand and follow for people that need to know!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Personally, I don't know who or what s steem withness is until after reading this post

Posted using Partiko Android

Very happy you found it then, makes me happy knowing I can spread awareness of the witnesses😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Very happy you found it then, makes me happy knowing I can spread awareness of the witnesses😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83