You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for all my followers...

in #witness7 years ago

Sometimes, life is just what it is. They some times leave the good people unnoticed because natural the minds of humans are filled with wickedness. I am very greatful for the support shown to the little project i want to do for the less privileged kids @youarehope gave me joy and i just voted as my witness and if you have your crew of witnesses, never fail to name them here so that incan vote for them too. Thank you for being kind and generous, the sjy shall be your starting point.

Sort:  

Looking at the witnesses I choose to vote for will take you to the hardest working people on the platform in various ways and means that they each bring their unique assets and talents to. Thank and you good luck with the kids. We are happy to be able to help with @YouAreHOPE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42