My Vote Goes Out to Another Witness

in #witness6 years ago

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to stop in tonight to tell everyone that I voted a new witness last night. Now anyone who has been around #thealliance a while has surely ran into this guy. He has certainly been known to leave lots of comments. As far as awesome allies goes this guy is already top rate! But now he wants to support the whole platform even more. Of course I am talking about @c0ff33a !!!

If you want to learn a little more about him and why he has decide to set up a witness server you can check out his witness application below.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@c0ff33a/my-witness-application-by-c0ff33a

If you haven't already you should consider voting for him as well as all the other witnesses over at #thealiance! Make sure to spell them correctly and write them in the box. The link to vote for witnesses is below.
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Until next time,
pew pew

Sort:  

Voted, because I trust your indication. Thanks.

Thank you for all of your support and thanks for having some faith in me. I appreciate you!

Voted! I rely on others' input so thanks.

Your welcome! Thank you for the support for myself and for him!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you very much, I really appreciate the kind words and hopefully my running as Witness will be as popular as all the comments I leave seem to be!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80