You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws a Witness: ausbitbank

in #witness6 years ago
Actually, @ausbitbank is one of the first witnesses that earned my vote, right after @patrice and @aggroed! He definitely does a lot for the community and is very down-to-earth and approachable. Very good fellow, from what I can tell, and he sometimes gives me an upvote on a post, too!

Excellent artwork and I loved reading your write-up behind it! The pink cloud is awesome (although I know nothing about Monkey Magic). Your choice of fonts is great, and adds a good balance to the work! The animation is also amusing! Great job on everything!

_PYPT-PINK.png

Sort:  

So pleased to see you kittygirl! ❤️ I can agree from my own limited interaction, he’s all those things. I try not to bother him needlessly, but I did check on the pink cloud before posting. He’s a good sport. :)

Thanks for the encouraging critique, I loved the colors myself.

As for Pimp Your Post Thursday, that’s my favorite voice event, when I’m actually awake for it. I don’t think I can tell shadowspub enough how much I love her hosting style. And people like yourself and Katrina add to the welcome and supportiveness. I rarely have a reason to present, so I didn’t want to let this opportunity pass! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50