You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Voting

in #witness6 years ago

Thanks babe!

Can you believe it, I finally could republish my witness, like 10 mins ago. Phew. Long day yesterday and today as well. Crazy. But I always try to reply those who tag me whenever I can, absolutely 😊

If you have a spare vote @stevescoins, please consider voting for me 😊

Sort:  

ask and ye shall receive ;>

I remember your name from some interaction, but I don't recall which...did you ever write in one of my holiday contests?

yes, Halloween :) I made sugar skull haha

Wow you have great memory haha

lol

I was smart once, then I got old, but sometimes my brain still works ;>

and sugar skulls are perfect for Halloween

here is a passing reference in an old Halloween story of mine...
https://steemit.com/halloween/@stevescoins/la-llorona-tried-to-steal-me-from-my-girlfriend-a-halloween-comedy-repost-1-year

and it's almost Halloween again!

Interesting story

Somehow it reminds me the story of how Jasper became a vampire in one of the Twilight movies, one of the Latinas vampires names was Maria, and they met by the river, and she whispered o his ear. Somehow when I read your story, that movie came to mind 😁

Thanks for sharing!

I cant wait for another Halloween contest of yours 😈👻👹👽☠

Woohoo! So glad everything is back on track! A stressful situation but a phenomenal job well done. :)

See @stevescoins? A witness who communicates with us. Seriously reconsidering a couple who have ignored questions or comments and yes even tags. I don't tag very often, but I have a few times, and if they never respond, it just makes me think that they see me as a lowly peasant without enough SP to matter. Vote for @thekitchenfairy!

thats a done deal ;>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97