You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Top 20 Witnesses Earn 250 Steem Power A Day!

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

What do you think of "pool" mining? As it's a DPOS coin, do you know any witness who shares a part of his income with his voters? It's a common practice on LSK.

1234.png

Sort:  

@sweecee that is a great question which I would guess the answer will continue to be yes to more as competition goes up for top witness spots and more collaboration is required to reach the top! I would guess a few do share income already and I am not aware of which ones do!

Yeah! thanks for your reply Jerry ! Hope all his good with your northern "migration".

I hope you will be able to set up the first one. I did my research and the best I could find is one that offered a faucet (but deactivated it) and another who pretends to organize "events" with the income.

I am more looking to a fully autonomous system. Kinda vote, get the percentage, fast, furious and simple.

It's clear that it's the way it will go.

Thanks again for your reply! Hope all is good. Stay safe !

Thanks jerry you got me started on steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70