You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2500 Witness Vote Milestone!!! 2,500SP delegation to kick off msp-curation.

in #witness7 years ago

@aggroed Congrats!!! I must say your post lately have been a really good read. I truly appreciate all your work and contribution; especially given the fact that your a busy person. I have (found)always learn something from your post. I'm here for the long run, and the future of Steemit really makes me excited. Great investment all around. You made a great point.." negative consequences..."..bottom line, LET'S STAY POSITIVE!!!
I see it too! ... Steem can do the same shit as bitcoin. Is just a matter of time. I'm holding :) Thanx again and best wishes always. - @splendorhub

Sort:  

class)

wow. great creativity. super gif. first time i see such unique gif. well done.

good reply and great gif. very interesting.

Nice GIF ! Love it... xD

Man, that's amazing. God know show many hours that took to build...

Probably weeks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44