You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Voting

in #witness6 years ago

Thanks! I already have @timcliff, @aggroed, @ausbitbank (love that he supports #informationwar too), @guiltyparties, and @curie. This post made me realize that I'm going to have to look through who I vote for and research a couple of them all over again because I wouldn't be able to tell you the first thing about them! I'll check out the other ones you mention.

By the way I'll give @arcange a shout out too because he had good timing by thanking me for my vote when I was typing this, and he helps keep us safe from phishing attempts and the like.

Have a great night! :)

Sort:  

This post made me realize that I'm going to have to look through who I vote for and research a couple of them all over again because I wouldn't be able to tell you the first thing about them!

That's why they need to maintain current witness threads!

I think I vote for @arcange, but if I don't I should be

Thanks again, and have a good night!

Sorry to bother you, but I have to come back and tell you to vote for @enginewitty. I made an error thinking he joined forces with @noblewitness for some reason. He is amazing! Here is his latest post. In it you will learn what he's all about.

I'll check him out ;)...and voted; that was a good post in explaining WHY we should vote for him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22