You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months, 3,000 people, a bitchin' organization, 140k delegated SP from 200 separate delegations, working 30-40 hours a week for 10 straight weeks, and apparently that's all you have to do for top 50 Witness!!!! (MSP RESTEEM FUNDRAISER)

in #witness7 years ago

Killing it, I think we should take the time to mention the greeters, mini-mods, minnow, whale and dolphin delegates and moderators over at PALnet the home of the MinnowSupport Project. @gmuxx, @swelker101, @sircork, @nlizotte, @followbtcnews, @crimsonclad, @scooter77, @creativesoul, @finance2nomad, and of course @sammosk being some of them, sorry for any I missed out but this post would go on for a million lines otherwise.

This is a team project and I am proud of each and every one of you that take the time to get involved. PALnet and MSP FTW!!

Sort:  

And what a fantastic organisation and community @aggroed has pulled together. I know I wouldn't have gotten the kickstart I needed when I first kicked off on Steemit without the PAL and MSP. You are a legend and deserve all the accolades you get. Thank you to all the other minnows who make it happen too. Communities are what this platform is made of and minnows are what will build this platform into the future.

Thanks for the mention @sammosk. It's nice to be recognised for my little effort as well.

AROO AROOO AROOO!!!

Careful with them roo's bro. Big old 44 gallon bastids

Hear hear! You guys are amazing and I am proud to be part of this project. Keep on rocking everyone! (L)

Glad to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87