You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcing] OCD-Witness

in #witness7 years ago

Great work, I really like the fact that you're trying to help more starters out there and I hope your plan works out to its best.
I noticed many newbies on the steemit platform get to forget about the idea of steemit after posting great content and they are not been rewarded.
especially looking at the Nigerian community, there a lot of complaints here and there and this is as a result of not been rewarded for their write-up. I was told of a user that wrote about 2500 words in a game review with images and all and wasn't even rewarded with 1sbd for the work.

I feel you're here to stop that and you have my full support on that.

Go OCD lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78