You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update and reminder Witness Chat on Steemit Ramble discord

in #witness6 years ago

It's fantastic you do manual curation, and support the growth of the ones you curate. I wish you are a wonderful Witness, as you seem to know the guide how to be one already! Cheers, here is my #SublimeSunday post. Have a great one!
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday-flying

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I try my best although it does absorb a huge amount of my time. Than your for the #SublimeSunday link, I only just got through all of last weeks!

I can imagine, my friend... but is worth, keep going on, we all are grateful to you. Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31