You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $0 for 1 month as a Steem Witness. POS

in #witness7 years ago

It is probably easier to mine BTC if what we want to do it setup nice hardware.

Big part of being a witness is to represent and care for some part of the block-chain or community.

We should care not only about the network infrastructure, also the security part, build tools for our communities, build engagement, take care of the economy (growth vs value) , the human part, teach, learn, care...

I have found so far that in here what pays better is giving, sharing and helping others.

That everyone has something to offer and everyone has a voice, and that here we have a tool for changing what we don't like.

We cannot forget, after all, the NETWORK is just a tool, a tool to build honest human networks, all these concepts, the Block-chain, decentralization, all this... Technical stuff... We are just building links between humans!
we CAN'T forget about that!

Things are what we make them to be!

value is what we want to give things, what matters is people!

We have a platform where we aggregate people and make them communicate.

Sort:  

I love mining. I'm up to my ears in miners. I like getting paid for my 'work.'
Flim-flam, on the other hand, I'm not so keen on. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97