You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cleaners needs a cleaning

in #witness6 years ago

Dear Customer,

I think most of the issues are cleared now after you showed up on our Discord server. But still I want to explain some things to may help you to understand steemcleaners better.

The language of the customer support was not always appropriate but I can still understand them if your first sentence in the Discord was:

"I think you all suck."

I think both sides would need to watch their language in this case.

Besides that you write in your post:

why would you let someone with no vested interest in steem judge and jury much larger accounts ...

First of all a investor is not better in combating abuse or in supporting people in the Discord than anyone else. People also invest to boost their plagiarism with over one hundred SBD. So this shouldn't be an argument in a discussion like this.

Secondly you talk about them judging larger accounts. Of course they can share their opinion about your behavior on Steemit. We won't censor free speach in the Discord.
But to make it clear: They can not decide whether you get blacklisted or flagged for any kind of abuse. That is up to the team members of steemcleaners.

With kind regards,
your Customer Support

Sort:  

No one or group of steamians down voted my content or called it spam. Steem is a business and I think steem cleaners should take a hard look at their resolution process. I for one am not happy with how this handled.

I think your follow up needs a rework. I was still on the list after 30+ days of not posting.

I think you should do a better job of contacting bloggers with your concerns BEFORE you flag them when there is no clear case of fraud as referenced by logic in his reply.

Logic's attitude is the general attitude I found when using your discord channel to get this resolved.

Let me be clear I think steem cleaners does more harm than good and I wonder how many steemians steem cleaners have driven away with their heavy handedness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65