You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot iOS Version 0.3.5 is finally available in Apple App Store. Steepshot has launched its own Steem witness node.

in #witness6 years ago

Hey @steepshot,
I wonder whether there is a criterion specified for getting an upvote from steepshot account. I operate my account through steepshot app and had posted more than 100 posts but I haven’t received a single upvote ever.

I love steepshot and I think I deserve some upvotes for being loyal to the steepshot platform. Could you please guide me what’s wrong or tell me about specific guidelines you have for curation.

Sort:  

Hello!
I have checked your profile.
All i want to say that you have got great idea about motivation and great style about how to make your profile looks awesome.
One thing that i do not like that you use other people words without mentioning the are not yours. That looks like some kind of plagiarism.
So i advice you to put the name of the author on each photo.

Actually the authors of most of the quotes that I have used are anonymous and I have given the credits to the authors whose names was available.

All the creatives are made by me and belong to me. And also I have interpreted the quotes in my words and had also given my take from the quotes.

Hope you consider it. Thanks a lot for replying and for your guidance. I will try harder to find the authors of these quotes in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25