You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - Steemd v0.20.11 MIRA and HF21 with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #witness5 years ago

Dude!! Thanks for the support once again!! As always, your generousity is much appreciated!!

On the blockchain updates, I see you have been very busy! Here's to running all the new tech successfully and working out those small hiccups. I too think HF21 will encourage curation and overall support in the community. I've resorted to actifiting, commenting and steemmonsters due to time constraints. When I do put in effort to write a post, it gets very little reward. So it basically loses the priority when time and effort is not that well rewarded. It could be better spent completing other tasks. Speaking of which, I have a new site to deploy! Let me get to it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and your are most welcome of support. I think everyone feels the same, you put so much effort into a lost creating something unique and it is hardly noticed - the initial concept of content creators getting less appears bad - but if in the long term your hard work is seen more that is good! And if the value of steem rises because of it - the less you get is worth more - greater minds then mine have worked on HF21 and I trust they have worked out what will benefit our active quality content creators.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09