You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Voice Heard! Use your Witness Votes!

in #witness7 years ago

yeah I find myself in the same position. I am currently at 25, really don't see any other names dying to be added at the moment. I can be convinced, obviously, but like you said, not just ticking names.

In the beginning I only chose people I had some sort of personal interaction with. I realized fairly quickly that the witnesses were a bit too busy for me to contact each and every one of them, so I had to read up and figure out who I wanted to trust.

While I stated above that using a proxy is a good idea, I don't do it for myself, as I know I am unlikely to agree 100% of the time with anyone I might choose.

Sort:  

Yes I prefer not to take the proxy route also, and had the same plans as you before meeting the same conclusion!

A few more months and I'll be up to 40 I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43