You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago

And how will you grow the Steemit community as a witness? All you’ve said is that you’ll donate part of the profits. What skills do you have that are applicable to being a witness? Your post contains a lot of words but doesn’t say much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Please, read again! Regards Friend!

Once was enough. This is one of your most poorly written posts to date.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you think that help peoples is poor, this is enough and say to much about you Man. Regards

Don’t give me that shit. You’ve failed to state who you will help or even the percent of profit that you will be donating.

At this stage all you have said is that you will give “some of the profit” to “something that you deem as someone in need”. That could literally be anything. That could even be a secondary account that you choose to channel your profits into. If you do in fact make a profit with your witness node.

There are plenty of people here buying into your bullshit but also a decent number of people who see through your bullshit.

So far you’ve failed to communicate how you will be an effective witness, how you will contribute to the growth of Steem, and the skills that you possess that are applicable to being an effective witness.

Make whatever assumptions you like about me. It’s no skin off my nose. But if you are going to sit here and ask people to vote for you as witness then start showing some transparency as to how you will make a good and honourable witness who possesses the right skills required to be a witness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @chbartist

I wouldn't be personally worried about @mazzle opinion. He has been clashing with people here lately. He clashed with me, with juanmolina and now with you.

Just do what you do. I value and respect your work and I believe we should support people who are actually creating some value within Steemit platform, instead of bringing them down right away, without even giving them a chance to prove themself. After all witness votes can be canceled or changed anytime.

Cheers
Piotr

I didn’t realise that my polite request for you to stop spamming my wallet was a “clash”. I’m sorry if you took offence.

And this isn’t me clashing with people. In fact I have rarely been rude to anyone on this platform. It’s simply an expression of opinion. And an opinion that is supported by anyone that understands that a witness node shouldn’t be created by someone with no intentions to grow Steem. And this chap has said nothing about wanting to grow Steem.

Dear @mazzle

I didn’t realise that my polite request [...]

Indeed you were polite but you seemed to be quite upset with those memos. That was my impression.

Currently the moment when I read your words "Don’t give me that shit." I had similar impression. You said that "this isn’t me clashing with people" but that's how others can perceive you. And that's how I did.

I’m sorry if you took offence.

Thank you for saying that.

Regards,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82