You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Redfish understanding of Witnesses and why they are important

in #witness6 years ago

Hahahha it took me two weeks to research and decide on my final witnesses.

You have a great metaphor there as it is indeed important to make sure that our town is kept safe and running smoothly as a town.

It is our responsibility to be kept informed.

Sort:  

This is on my to do list. After I am done all my baking. Well the cakes are baked now its all decorating with 2 days left to go. Lot's to do still. I can't come up with making a video for it :( I have no experience with it. But I will see with what I can come up with :)

Thank you for this blog. It is something more that I need to know to learn how it all works.

You are more than welcome FS. It is our responsibility to be informed and so I made this to help fellow steemians get the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62