You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months, 3,000 people, a bitchin' organization, 140k delegated SP from 200 separate delegations, working 30-40 hours a week for 10 straight weeks, and apparently that's all you have to do for top 50 Witness!!!! (MSP RESTEEM FUNDRAISER)

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

This is a well deserved honour, @aggroed. When I voted for you as a witness, your name was outside of the list of names provided. I still went ahead and voted for you, because you have been working hard to build the steemit community through the @minnowsupport and other projects. Yes, I celebrate people who build and give back to communities and you are one of them. CONGRATULATIONS on becoming a TOP 50 witness!!!

Sort:  

I think @aggroed may have been the first witness that I voted for, but I'm not sure of that.

Ok. I think you can check that from steemd.com. Not quite sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87