You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - Server Upgrade 64gb Ram / 500gb SSD and SBI Draw Deranged c0ff33a Witness

in #witness6 years ago

Let me start by saying thank you for the SBI. I am not surprised people voted you both. Your posts, delightful comments and level of involvement on the platform and Discord showed everyone the type of person you are. From the day one on Steemit you showed me what a kind, helpful and great soul you are. You got my votes anytime!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, you are more then welcome we are happy to help support our Witness voters in any way we can. It is getting harder to keep up with individual accounts - my working week is getting hectic now the autumn is here so I am not getting so much time to keep up with posts - but I try my best to get around people every few weeks - and binge read posts when I get any spare time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28