You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Witnesspage - Update

in #witness6 years ago

Very cool idea guys. I've been following you on Steemit and just checked out your site. Looks good.

Just wanted to point out that I'm an active witness but don't see me listed on your site on the list of active witnesses Would love it if you added me there. Thanks.

Sort:  

Have got your witness on the whitelist for @witnesspage.
Hooked you up onto the auto resteem of relevant posts.
ref: https://steemd.com/tx/caf42c1ad9411d7add96f3d2d001553999e6262d

Will add your name on the webpage soon, for one simple reason, Wordpress has an update and it seems that it doesn't want to play ball with the table I put in. So I will play around with it and get it done.

But you will be there, 100% guaranteed.

Cheers.

Thanks and really appreciate that and the work you're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80