You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Forum: @andrarchy, @roelandp, @clayop, @aggroed, @klye, @lukestokes, @drakos

in #witness6 years ago

Unfortunately I got there pretty late, but still had some great conversation with @quinneaker @virtualgrowth and @cybercodetwins. There’s a lot of cool stuff going on in Puerto Rico.

Sort:  

I doubt any of us said anything you were not well aware of top witness!

It was great to have you show up at all. In truth I am much more grateful for our few private conversations during the week in Puerto Rico. So great to have in depth conversations with an honorable and intelligent being.

Thanks Quinn! We had some fun conversations for sure. I look forward to hanging out again sometime and continuing to watch where your passion to improve the world takes you.

As do I!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98