You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know the Muffin Man? Putting the Muffin Witness on Trial

in #witness7 years ago

OMG! That last answer from @reggaemuffin ... hahaha... that's a classic from one of the Superman movies (from Chirstopher Reeves time).
I think it was like the one against Atom man or something. I can't really recall.
But if I was as smart as that guy, I would probably do that too... LOL... (but not to all the accounts, just the evil people)

Glad to have you on board!
upvoted and resteem

Sort:  

Haha yeah, this was a fun interview and he had some pretty humorous responses for me. There were a few more questions I asked and received some responses that I really wanted to add but...we decided to keep this at least PG-13 LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41