You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws a Witness: ausbitbank

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Not true. I think with more practice, you’ll defeat the Witness Karaoke King @quochuy! Maybe you guys can do a steemit sing-off? Although, in the spirit of cooperation, it might be better to do a duet....How about an Aussie oldie like that Kylie Minogue / Jason Donavan hit, Especially For You?

Although, I’m beginning to think this quochuy and everybody is too young to even know this song! I mean, who is this anime Songuku?! But I can definitely imagine you two doing this one!

Failing that, you should definitely give Kylie’s Locomotion a go...I mean bad Karaoke can’t get badder than this...

@ausbitbank resteemed this, so I better stop junking the comment section with daggy Kylie music vids. Lol I’ll delete this comment tomorrow morning. But more ideas fairy, you can’t stop your Karaoke career with one song!

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I was gonna say thanks for saying so because I am in my 40s and I grew up in Songoku era, and that means I am young? W00-h00 💃💃💃💃

But then I read @quochuy reply. He slapped me with reality. Songoku people are older generation for sure 🤣🤣🤣🤣

But who wouldnt know Kylie and Jason!

We have a young soul and that's what counts.

You can't delete that comment now that I've replied to it!
Anyway, I'm old enough to know "Especially for you".
You don't know Songoku? You're too young! Dragon Ball, oh come on! It's based on the Monkey King, Journey to the West etc...

Well, I finally realized the Monkey King is Monkey Magic! Am I like the only kid who watched that old series!

As for Dragon Ball Z....huh? And what?!

Edit: You’re evil! I did not even think of that non-deletion rule on a reply!

Dragon Ball Z is the sequal to Dragon Ball.

"Journey to the West" is the HK drama series that was the base of them all, including Monkey Magic. Sun Wukong => Son Gokong
wu-chengen-and-his-masterpiece-journey-to-the-west-3.jpg

Journey_to_the_West_(1996_TV_series).jpg

Maybe @ausbitbank can try this:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41