You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jerry Banfield sold his witness account and is now producing

in #witness6 years ago

I read elsewhere in the comments that @jrswab took the deal on the condition that Banfield stop slinging shit about Steem on other platforms. In that case maybe it's not the worst thing ever.

I still wouldn't vote Banfield, not in a million years, but... yeah. I'm just gonna reserve judgement.

Sort:  

Yes this is the arrangement between Jerry and I. If he keeps bashing steem I'll turn off the witness. No one is asking you to vote for Jerry's witness. I understand why people don't want to and it alright with me.

That is fair enough but wouldn't it just be easier to let the fucker not be a part of the group? He has already said and done the actions that hurt us. Why do you think the former person running his witness dropped him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45