Sort:  

Thank you! :D

I run the same report each week for 300 Steemians in the opt-in league and thought I wonder what it looks like for Witnesses.

I will update the report to include both your names shortly - thanks for the information and support!

Thank you very much! (and I can confirm the @knircky and @famunger accounts here as well.

I am ready with my vote for you

testigo.jpg

Those are not actually their witnesses, if I am not mistaken. They are a team who run a witness called @steem-bounty . I am pretty sure the above votes on your screen shot are going to no witness right now. The system lets you put in any name, which is a bug it should not allow. You should only be able to vote for accounts operating a functional witness node. In this case, not the two guys themselves, but their team witness account @steem-bounty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52