You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago

Waoh ....! This is outstanding journey in steemit and it's worth emulating. However, I want to congratulate you on your next level of becoming a witness this is good vision. I got into steem about 9 months ago to be sincere it's has not being a palatable journey so far somehow, I just kept going on,I have not gotten anything as profit and this really limits me to share steemit with others because they will always ask "Have you really gotten profit on steem ?" to be sincere it's difficult to answer this question because people want to see evidence of your work. Though I have not invested in steem as doing so will give a lot of steempower and that will directly shot up the value of my upvote according to a fellow steemian. However, I will also want to know about Bot operation on steem but I will also recommend to have a discord server this is were you can start a community you can mentor and rube minds together. There are lot of steemit community on Discord serving their purpose.... Please kindly consider this it will go a long way in carrying out your witness project. All the same kudos @chbartist.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@kingsleymond, Thank you so much for you words! Don't forget! Vote chbartist for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11