You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 公众号见证人(Witness)查询增加排名(Rank)信息

in #witness6 years ago

Good night mr @oflyhigh from china. Introduce, I am @junsusukhairi from Indonesia who just joined in @steemit just two months. In the post you mentioned "that some content needs to be improved One of the main goals is to improve the information of the witness ratings". And I am very much interested to add the features you offer to be a witness with my rank. I am very pruduli with my rank so I want to be a witness on this feature. But I still do not understand how to use this feature? sorry because I do not understand china language.

来自中国的晚安先生@oflyhigh。 介绍一下,我是来自印度尼西亚的@junsusukhairi,仅仅两个月就加入了@steemit。 在你提到的文章中提到“有些内容需要升级,其中一个主要目标是改善证人评级的信息”。 我非常有兴趣将你提供的功能添加到我的等级证明中。 我的排名非常低,所以我想成为这个功能的见证人。 但我仍然不明白如何使用此功能? 对不起,因为我不懂中国的语言。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55