You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months, 3,000 people, a bitchin' organization, 140k delegated SP from 200 separate delegations, working 30-40 hours a week for 10 straight weeks, and apparently that's all you have to do for top 50 Witness!!!! (MSP RESTEEM FUNDRAISER)

in #witness7 years ago

Whoo hoo!!!! Congratulations!!!!!! You have so rocked this out and I'm so happy for you!!!

Seem like yesterday I became your 1,000 follower and jumped on the aggroed bus and you were my first witness that I voted for. And that's because you took the time to show a new minnow how to do things right here.

You my friend have made an epic difference in how this community works for people and you're just getting started. Wish I was closer to Boston to catch your hangout. You and the team there are going to get even more traction and when summer is over and the world gets back to work look out - it's going to be an avalanche of success!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87