You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Details- 500SP to @informationwar and 2000 to @msp-mods

in #witness6 years ago

This is very cool of you to do. I saw that you mentioned that you use a portion of your daily delegation Earnings to support people that write @lovejuice. What is that exactly, and is that something I could get involved in? I'm only a few months into my Steemit journey here but I'm trying to learn more and more every day and find ways to grow in every way from writing wise to follower wise to Earnings wise and I'm trying to become active in communities and areas of Steemit where I might be able to help. Just wanted to try to get a little more info if you're willing to help me out a bit or point me in the right direction?

Sort:  

Sure. Talk to @isaria. $20 worth of steem or sbd for you to write an original story for us that we post on @lovejuice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52