You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate A Witness ❤ (or nominate yourself)

in #witness6 years ago

I think @truce would be most deserving of a nomination. His posts and videos add genuine value to the platform. He encourages newcomers. His overall attitude is one I think reflects what Steemit should be. If he's nominated, I would give him all my votes.

Sort:  

@truce is really cool. Didn't know he is a witness though.

@omitaylor First of all whats up buddy how you been! Thanks, as much as I love steemit and contribute, I currently do not have the time needed to dedicate as a witness. I have given my vote to @therealwolf he is doing a amazing job so far and has my full support and endorsement. He is definitely worth taking a look into!

I don't think he is. Just saying I think he would be a good one.

@johnphoenix Whats up bossman I greatly appreciate the mention! As much as I love steemit and contribute, I currently do not have the time needed to dedicate as a witness. I have given my vote to @therealwolf he is doing an amazing job so far and has my full support and endorsement. He is definitely worth taking a look into!

I suspected that would be the case, and it's probably a headache you don't need. I will definitely give your recommendation a lot of weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67