Sort:  

I appreciate that @jassennessaj

Helping me, to help others. As I mentioned in my first blog, I will always use 100% of the SP received on this account to give back to my witness projects.

Hope to see you at the conference!

_Rob

Glad to have you as a diligent supporter of Cebu community. I also have mine, you might wanna check it :

https://steemit.com/steemit-engineering/@jassennessaj/steemit-engineering-update-shirt-sizers-are-ready-schedules-for-sizing-now-set-creating-a-better-community-for-engineers

All good for Cebu! :)

Nice job.

I think smaller groups for Steemit always work best. I love a big community, but think it would be more productive if this community split into smaller 10 person groups... Holding larger meet-ups monthly.

Even a Steemit/Cebu/Engineers could be a team.

:)

_Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01