You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Steemit.Witness?

in #witness7 years ago
I need to remove my proxy so I could upvote you and I did. I would like to join the convention to meet you, @purepinay and others. Hope to see you guys soon. If I can lend a hand to make this convention a success, even if not financially, I'll be happy to do it.
Sort:  

I replied to you on @purepinay's post.

I do appreciate the support, and really hope you do attend :)

Don't even worry about helping financially... It's a beautiful gesture, but I would love to see you buy more Steem instead :)

_Rob

@rcarter.witness yes. I learned about how important steem is. If you saw my latest post, you'll see that it is one of my primary focus as of the moment and I started to use 100% power up for my posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84