You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update to v0.19.11 from @DerangedVisions and @c0ff33a ☕️

in #witness6 years ago

It is amazing to see what you are doing as a witness together with @derangedvisions.
PS: It would be really helpful if you'd include a SteemConnect witness approval link, "c0ff33a" it is not an easy name to spell although it is a cool one.
All rewards from this comment will go to charity

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and thank you for the Witness not as well - I really appreciate that. Yes I realise I have a very awkward account name - bad planning if I had known I was going to become a Witness I would have started my steemit account as something simple like @fredbasset 🤣

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58