You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETS START A BOARD FOR CHOOSING THE WITNESSES WE WANT!! 30 VOTES PER STEEMIAN LETS JOIN TOGETHER!! TOGETHER WE ARE POWERFUL!

in #witness7 years ago

I've only been a Steemian for about two weeks now so I am even having a hard time understanding how the whole witness business works, let alone who they are and why they would or would not be okay, but I like your proposal and will definitely follow this with great interest!

I gues my first task is diving into the working of witnesses, voting for them etcetera.

Sort:  

We have an educational channel on the discord. Stop in :)

join us my friend! the link is above in the posting. Make the most of what power you have. We are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67