You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago

Yikes! After reading this post I am wondering how I got here! I was not referred by anyone but somehow came across this website and started reading the posts and immediately joined to get richer, yes, but not to make money.

The comment "we are all here to make money" threw me for a loop. I did not even know we could, much less how. I guess I must have skipped the 'read about' part. At the risk of sounding uninformed, I do confess.

I do feel so much wealthier being here and reading the posts, yours being one of my favorites to follow. As I read up and figure how the money making part and voting works I would be more than happy to donate and vote.

Meanwhile, I offer my deep gratitude for all you give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24