You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Engagement League!

in #witness6 years ago

Well. I don't consider other channels like discord important. Neither other channels like Facebook or YouTube. I look up on it like a diversion for those who get paid to get THIS channel working. I find their fascination for (centralized) to be a reason to unvote.

Sort:  

I take your point, but do think there is value in both supporting people in discord, and 'shilling' STEEM out to the masses on the other social networks.

Engagement with a goal to retain users should also be pretty high on the list though too. Cheers!

Shilling is not in my vocabulary😇

ha!

It wasn't in mine until timcliff made it so :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48