You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 100 Steem Witnesses by Number of Votes!

in #witness7 years ago

I kinda understood what a witness was but not really. This article and your other one https://steemit.com/witness-category/@jerrybanfield/steem-witness-basic-training cleared it up for me, thanks. I didn't know that anyone could become one, and I'm definitely going to get started as one asap. I did some network maintenance in high school for my school so setting up a Linux server should be exciting.

Also, I mentioned you in one of my recent posts on the pros and cons of using a username vs. real name on Steemit. You're a great example of someone who's name makes you feel more personal and memorable. Would love it if you checked it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63