Sort:  

Thank you @dreamiely,

Did you vote for me as a witness? I could always use more support :)

https://steemit.com/~witnesses (If you scroll down, and insert rcarter.witness and click vote)

Thanks again!

_Rob

Done! Yay, happy to support you, too. Have you met @cloh76.witness, @steemgigs, @precise also?

I voted for them, but have not met them. I will pay for their flights, and hotels here in the Philippines... If they make the time to speak at the event.

_Rob

And thank you... Witness voting is 100% free, and you can always pull your vote if the witnesses you voted for, aren't following through on promises. :)

Oh wow, that is quite generous of you! cloh is in the US though (I think).

How was the (was it Thailand?) crypto conference you attended recently? Read your post on it and the 'dad' bit was quite hilarious. playing with 'em coins again

Oh, I thought @purepinay said he was in Manila.

And it was great, thanks for asking. I will be going back to Thailand with @purepinay in 2 weeks :)

I am sure she will have some blogs about it. Will you be attending the Cebu conference?

_Rob

Cloh flew back to US recently. Terry and Precise are both here though.

I'm not sure about the Cebu conference on November yet. I'll let you and @purepinay know once I've finalized my schedule. I know it would be awesome to meet the Cebu steemians! ^_^

Sure. And I am sure, if you needed a place to stay there will be many Cebu Steemians able to host :)

_Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81