You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons You Should Vote For @patrice As A Witness Today!

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Haha! At least this guy found some keys and he returned them. What @jerrybanfield saw were mere memo keys some of us used in making transfers from bittrex. And you know memo keys gat no security detail as we speak. So, why claim you saw private keys when you can't confirm they were private keys? I dropped him a comment Challenging his claim when he commented on my post saying he found my private key and also on his main post. He did not reply any.

Sort:  

Right, I see what you mean. Sensationalist blogging indeed. I think we've covered JB enough, let's read each other's recent work instead? 🙂

Haha!😁 Alright, off I go to youroo

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54