You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #witness5 years ago

Well @c0ff33a I haven't a clue what about 90% of this post is about, but it all seems rather important. I am glad wiser heads than I are in charge round here. And I LOVE steemit and hope it grows and continues onwards and it seems like this post is about that.

The other thing you mention that allows you to see your page in a new light? I'm never really certain how to use such aps but I like the idea that it would give you more of an 'old school' blog feel. I miss that a LOT from the old blog days. I'll see if I can find a way to use that ap to see how it shows my page differently. I'd love to be able to have 'favourites' and other little doo-dads and add ons like one could do with plug and play and drop and go in Blogger in the mid 2000's.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I think many of us here love the Steem Blockchain and are more then happy to keep active and involved and help it progress further.

Yes, you can view your blog in various formats by using a different front end. For example https://www.steeve.app you can visit the website and log in with steemconnect - then view your blog in an entirely different way. You can also use a mobile app like @partiko - which again has slightly different ways to view posts and comments - and also offers rewards for posting and commenting with the app.

Thank you @c0ff33a so much for the recommendation!💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48