You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Top 20 Witnesses Earn 250 Steem Power A Day!

in #witness7 years ago

That's a lot of information to wrap your head around! I used to be on the leading edge of technology among my friends and peers and had the resources to spend on the newest gear and the latest updates. but now I lag far behind and no longer have any resources to spend on such things, my want too's are bigger than either my budget or my current mental capabilities. But I'm working on it anyway lol, perhaps with time and a few sound investments I can get there one day.

Sort:  

want too's are bigger than either my budget or my current mental capabilities.

I know what you mean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70